Hardware Retailing

MAY 2018

Hardware Retailing magazine is the pre-eminent how-to management magazine for small business owners and managers in the home improvement retailing industry.

Issue link: https://hardwareretailing.epubxp.com/i/971427

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 237 of 248

May 2018 | HARDWARE RETAILING 225 NRHA Membership ..........................................217 www.nrha.org/membership NRHA Retail Leadership Institute .................222-223 www.nrha.org/RLI NRHA Retail Management Certification Program ..187 www.nrharmcp.com Old Masters .................................................... 115 www.myoldmasters.com; 800-747-3436 Orgill Inc. ................................................. 228-IBC www.orgill.com; 800-347-2860 Paladin Data Corp. ........................................197 www.paladinpointofsale.com; 541-803-6060 Phifer .................................................................. 9 www.phifer.com; 800-841-9473 PRO Hardware ........................................ 170-171 www.prohardware.com; 303-792-3000 ProSource ....................................................... 143 franchise.prosourcewholesale.com; 844-729-4861 Quikrete .......................................................... 145 www.quikrete.com; 404-634-9100 Red Devil ........................................................ 137 www.reddevil.com; 800-423-3845 Red Lion ......................................................... 129 www.redlionproducts.com; 844-250-4981 Rescue! .....................................................30-31 www.rescue.com; 800-666-6766 Rust Patrol ......................................................40 www.rustpatrol.com; 704-588-3670 S-Line by Ancra International ........................188 www.ancra.com; 800-626-8353 Sakrete ........................................................... 133 www.sakrete.com; 214-991-0280 Santint.............................................................51 www.santintusa.com; 847-350-6911 Scepter ...........................................................21 www.scepter.com; 855-857-3252 Seal-Once .......................................................92 www.seal-once.com; 888-363-2628 ShurTech Brands/Frog Tape ............................93 www.frogtape.com; 877-376-4827 Sika ...............................................................214 www.usa.sika.com; 800-933-7452 Simpson Strong-Tie Co. Inc. ...........................65 www.strongtie.com; 800-999-5099 SKM Products .................................................41 www.skmproducts.com; 800-851-8464 Southwire Company .....................................163 www.southwire.com; 770-832-4242 Stihl ............................................................58-59 www.stihlusa.com; 757-486-9100 Summit .............................................................3 www.summitresponsiblesolutions.com; 800-227-8664 Summit Chemical Company ............................... 103 www.cowpots.com; 860-824-7520 Sunnyside Corporation ....................................37 www.sunnysidecorp.com; 800-323-8611 Superior Pump .................................................. 81 www.superiorpump.com; 800-495-9278 SureCan USA ................................................209 www.surecanUSA.com; 801-827-0500 Tacoma Firelogs ..............................................48 www.tacomafirelogs.com; 253-272-4107 Tarter Farm & Ranch Equipment ....................29 www.tarterUSA.com; 800-414-2837 True Value .......................................................25 www.truevaluecompany.com; 888-291-7229 Twist and Seal ............................................. 82-83 www.twistandseal.com; 888-945-4545 UGL ................................................................ 123 www.ugl.com; 800-845-5227 Warner Tool .................................................... 175 www.warnertool.com; 800-444-0606 Warp Bros. ....................................................... 24 www.warpbros.com; 800-621-3345 Wastequip ...................................................... 148 www.toter.com; 800-424-0422 Weber ..............................................................IFC www.weber.com; 800-446-1071 Woodland ......................................................... 50 www.pinecar.com; 573-346-5555 Wooster Brush Co. ................................... 15, 173 www.woosterbrush.com; 800-392-7246 XTend+Climb .................................................... 91 www.xtendandclimb.com; 612-330-9915 *This index is provided for the convenience of our advertisers and readers. The Publisher assumes no liability for errors or omissions.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Hardware Retailing - MAY 2018